IM BACKKKKK

sour endings

bad impressions

severed ties

Why Does Life Have to be so Up and Down? I go through weeks of really high times and then everything crashes at once and it feels like good things never even happened. It isn’t just that some bad things are happening, I feel like Good things transformed into bad, so much that I can’t recall the good there was. Fuck. I hate this.

Most of my grief comes from my own insecurities. How do I still not Know Myself?

One thought on “IM BACKKKKK

Leave a Reply

