Resolving to

I’m resolving to not be a flaky croissant, to floss, and to wear my glasses. I’m NOT going to overbook myself, I am going to use my moleskin planner that cost me a million dollars, I am going to do at least one creative thing every other week, I’m going to lose weight (probably not). I’m going to get conviction from somewhere to do the things I want to do but am too lazy to do. I’m going to get my computer charger at the 10% reminder instead of just waiting for it to die.

Leave a Reply

