rebirth

OK I’m starting to write again. I’ve decided. And it’s gonna be edgy.

I realize that no one reads this blog anymore and I’m caught in between making a new blog or embracing the embarrassment of the past and sharing this one. I’m leaning toward making a new one now that I think about it. My blog will have more content. More visual content, more writing. I don’t know. I just don’t know yet.

I feel really pumped for this upcoming semester. I see big things happening. If I get my shit together in time.

I read this quote yesterday in Reader’s Digest. I know. Who even reads that. And who even takes advice from that is the better question. Anyway, it basically said that ambition is not a talent. Which was seriously a message from God, if I’ve ever seen one before. I am so fucking ambitious. I am always thinking of new things I want work on, but I usually don’t even start them. This has been my problem for my entire life. This is the wake up call I needed. THIS IS THE START OF A NEW ERA. No apologies. No cliches. No bullshit. OK. I’m about to start awesome things…after I finish my homework of course.

 

Leave a Reply

