You find friendship in the most unexpected places

I feel so content with life. I KNOW. Like, first time ever…
I am working and taking a class so I feel productive. I socialize enough and hang out with different people who keep me engaged and happy (hopefully they feel the same way about me too).
I feel like I am building good relationships and I feel like I am living a perfect life right now. There are challenges but they are not so insurmountable that they discourage me. There is a lot of laughter and comfort.
This is the best time of my life and I am wishing so hard that this next month will go as slowly as possible.

Leave a Reply

