utter hopelessness

I FEEL SO HOPELESS

AND HELPLESS

Today was one of the worst days of my life. I have been so emotional and moody, I can’t control any of my feelings, I am so exhausted, so tired. I felt the presence of nearly physical obstacles in my life.

I couldn’t help thinking the whole day–life isn’t fair, I don’t deserve this. But I guess that’s life, right?

Today made me realize how weak I am. Nothing was that bad and my reaction was so insane. I was actually hysterical, breaking down every hour. I think I need to develop a thicker skin. Learn how to deal with problems better. Do some meditation. I don’t know. I’m clearly unstable.

I feel so sad. I feel pathetic for feeling this way.

Leave a Reply

