Today~

I feel so much better today compared to yesterday. I think it is because I took a morning shower and drank coffee. I’m realizing that I’m become trapped in this cycle of procrastination. I keep telling myself that I’ll do certain things when I have more time, but I’ve realized that I actually will not have more time than I have now for the entire summer, for the entire year, for my entire life. OK maybe not entirely true. But I really want to explore the city this summer. I also want to learn how to use Photoshop. I also want to read a lot of books.

How to accomplish all these things, while working in the lab…

I was just reading some friends’ blogs and a lot of them retell funny stories, and I think I should start doing the same, because my blog is so depressing and boring.

I’ll try to think of some starting today.

I’m also going to exercise today.

There’s a lot left to do, today.

One thought on “Today~

Leave a Reply

