Day #lost count of no phone

No phone is kind of not a problem for me anymore. I’m a little sad that I lost phone numbers, but besides that, I think I’m doing well. Certain days are just difficult without a phone, but I’m toughing it out. I feel less burdened and I’m starting to get used to this lifestyle. I’m still on Facebook all the time, so it’s not all that different to be honest. But if I were to get a phone tomorrow, I think I would just go back to exactly where I was–on it all the time.

Leave a Reply

