In no particular order

  1. My father is irrational, not in an innovative way.
  2. I want to be a giver.
  3. I hate authority but I go far to attain approval from them.
  4. I’m “undecided.”
  5. I lie to strangers by saying I don’t know what my plans are for next year and college. “I don’t know if college is for me.”
  6. Nightmares make me afraid of sleep.
  7. I like reading sometimes.
  8. I hate chemistry but I blame my teachers.
  9. I keep taking chemistry to try to get a ‘feel’ for it.
  10. I like physics but I’m awful at it.
  11. Math is fun but it’ll probably get hard soon.
  12. I like writing but my self esteem sucks.
  13. History bores me.
  14. I listen to 96.7 when my friends aren’t in the car.
  15. I usually write on my blog when I have PMS.
  16. I never read the bible at home.
  17. I’m contemplating donating money to Wikipedia.
Leave a Reply

