This song is so uplifting I could listen to it on repeat forever. Well I guess not forever because that would lead to insanity and instability and then to unhealthy outlets like drugs, self-harm, etc. This past summer when I went into the lab office in the morning, Joe the grad student would play music on his laptop on repeat and leave the office for over an hour. I didn’t want to be rude and touch his computer to turn it off since it was his office and I was a mere high school student. So I sat there listening to a really bad pop song usually by Rihanna or someone equally as annoying for an hour. Please pity me.

Anyway, this song is pretty cool because it really makes me feel like I’m the greatest and you may think that I need a reality check, but that happens like every minute of every day so I think I deserve this ego boost that lasts for 5 minutes and 16 seconds.

World’s Greatest

One thought on “World’s Greatest

Leave a Reply

