It’s the weekend, weekend!

Thank God for no school today. I’ve just been relaxing all morning. I surprisingly woke up at 6:40 am and then decided that I needed more sleep so I went back to sleep and woke up at 9:30. It’s so unlike me. I used to be able to sleep until noon. I guess I have been more rested than usual, even though I went to sleep at 1am. When I woke up, I browsed the internet and cleaned my room a little and wrote my friend a birthday card. Even though today is technically vacation, I have decided to be super productive and catch up on all the physics I have missed due to my carelessness and lack of organization. Especially since I was out all of yesterday and I’m probably hanging out with my friends tomorrow, I think this is appropriate. Now that this is on my blog, I actually have to follow through and learn physics.

I swear I’m not leaving this house until I finish my work.

Leave a Reply

