I’m so tired

I’m sleepy, exhausted, beaten, just tired.

I’m tired of not sleeping.

I’m tired of bad dreams.

I’m tired of waking up to an alarm clock.

I’m tired of restless nights.

I’m tired of being lied to.

I’m tired of being left.

I’m tired of overanalyzing.

I’m tired of judging people.

I’m tired of being dramatic.

I’m tired of making excuses.

I’m tired of complaining.

I’m tired of gossiping.

I’m tired of blaming others.

I’m tired of blaming myself.

I’m just tired.

I’m tired of calloused knuckles and destroyed nail beds.

I’m tired of cracked lips and split ends.

I’m tired of dry throats and wet eyes.

Maybe all my problems would be solved if I just rested more.

Leave a Reply

