Is it me? or is it me.

My posts have been really boring recently, so I’m gonna spice things up a little and be dramatic. I’m weirdly in a good mood right now, but I shouldn’t be considering how many applications I still have to write. 

So these first two days of vacation haven’t been the greatest. I guess it’s because I’m a combination of stressed, overwhelmed, and bored. I think boredom is the most dangerous feeling because it makes life horrible. It makes you depressed and resentful and pathetic. You literally dramatize everything and start freaking out about the stupidest things just to add some hot sauce to your life. And it never works, and you realize how pathetic you are and laugh at yourself for a bit and then do the same thing over and over again. Of course I’m not talking about myself, I’m talking from second hand experience. mhmm. 

I forgot where I was going with this post, but I think a lot of my friends are feeling the same way because our conversations actually go like this– Blargh, ugh, blah, ughhh UGHH, THE HORROR THE HORROR, bleh, ajlsdkfja;sdf

Repeated a million times. I know it’ll be all better soon though :):)

Leave a Reply

