Day 20- Chocolate thieves

I keep an emergency Godiva chocolate bar for times of stress, distress, sadness, or hunger. So since it’s 4:21 am and I’m hungry and stressed and too tired to walk downstairs for real food, I mentally came to terms with the idea of eating this dark chocolate almond chocolate bar. I keep it in this box with stickers and beads and jewelry, so I looked in the box only to find that the chocolate was not there. Thank you to the chocolate thief who prevented me from going down the bad road to fat, cavities, and lethargy.

Leave a Reply

