I can’t stop drinking

….water. I’m too lazy to eat so I keep on drinking water. It’s so bad. Well, maybe it’s good, but I read somewhere on the internet that you can die from drinking too much water. I read somewhere else, probably on the internet, that weight fluctuation is an indicator of water intake. What I don’t understand is if your weight fluctuates more if you drink too much or too little. Your body retains water if you don’t drink enough water (bloating). But then if you drink a lot of water, your body will retain less water? Does that mean your body weight fluctuates more if you are dehydrated? My weight fluctuates. I would say on an average day it fluctuates 5-7 pounds. Maybe that’s a normal amount. But I also read somewhere that it’s not healthy to weigh yourself all the time. So either way, I guess I’m unhealthy.

Leave a Reply

