Tell me. Is the font on the wordpress website trebuchet? because that’s my physics teacher’s favorite font. He goes through the trouble of making everything in trebuchet. There is nothing wrong with that. It was just an observation because I’m a scientist and scientists make observations. sooooooo about physics. Can someone tutor me in physics? I don’t understand physics. Well I guess I understand it, but blahhh it’s hard and my brain doesn’t work like that. Sorry I can’t think of cool ways to solve problems. And why is my physics textbook so hard to read? Why do I even have a textbook? We don’t even use it and I can’t read it because everything is everywhere and there are so many boxes and offset text and pictures and diagrams and captions that distract me. 

Leave a Reply

