Talk about a lost opportunity

I’m working on Intel and I just thought of such an amazing essay topic. Why have i never realized this about my life? intel is all about cohesiveness, so i was attempting to think of a common theme running through my life. I need a common thread that holds together my hobbies and interests and academic pursuits. And I found one! Minah is the winner of this lottery. Just kidding. I mean I planned my life this way for sure.
I’m going to write this essay and use it for my remaining schools. I’m so bummed that I submitted my early apps without this amazing essay that ties together my life and makes me the most sought after candidate for every college in the United States and abroad. Now that’s an understatement. And that’s not a typo.

Leave a Reply

