Q&A with Minzy

When you get older, where would you want to live?

Manhattan or LA or some other metropolitan area/thriving city

What makes you happy?

Finding a pencil. Learning to whistle. Telling the time. Two kinds of ice cream. Tying my shoelace. Good friends, good food, and good conversation.

Which are better black or green olives?

Black

Do you want to get married?

Yes

What are your favorite stores to buy clothes from?

Madewell, forever 21, the streets of Seoul

What is your favorite book?

Jane Eyre

Where do you want to be right now?

I like sitting on my bed in my room.

What is your dream vacation?

I have wanted to go to Maldives for my honeymoon ever since I saw it on this TV show. Marriage is a long way off though. I want to go to Alaska.

How’s your hair right now?

Ratchet.

Leave a Reply

