100th post!!

I wanted to use this opportunity to thank my family and friends for always supporting me. Without their their neverending encouragement and support I would not have pursued this blog and I would not have gotten this far.

Just kidding.

No one reads my blog.

But it’s okay because I’M A STRONG INDEPENDENT BLOGGER THAT DON’T NEED NO READERS.

In all seriousness, thanks to the handful of people who read and compliment my blog. Thanks to you who have read my blog because you had already browsed tumblr, reddit, 9gag, stumbleupon, etc. and had nothing else to do. Thanks to you who have genuinely told me that my blog entertained you during the most desperate times of boredom. Thanks to you who have read my entire blog, even the embarrassing posts from the infanthood of my blog. Thanks to you who wait in anticipation for a new post and are frustrated by my sporadic posting schedule (I don’t think anyone fits into this category). Anddd you’re welcome to you who I have inspired with my insightful posts (no one here either..).

 

Happy blogging 

xx

M

Leave a Reply

