Apple I am satisfactorily dissatisfied

I have entered a new era of my life as an iPhone user, but I cannot get over the short battery life. I’ve gone through the recommended charge cycle and my battery life is still so bad. It’s 2:14 and my phone died when it was somewhere between 80 and 90 this morning. Just my luck to get a phone with a terrible battery. And I can’t even replace it myself because Apple has to be so elitist and not make or sell replaceable batteries. I think it’s true that the iPhone is the best phone out there right now only because Android has glitches, but I believe in you Android. I like the phones that run on Android so much better like the Samsung phones yaknow? but the system needs to improve!

 

Leave a Reply

