developments

  • I nearly fainted yesterday. It was terrible. It was kind of my fault because I didn’t stop walking when my vision started blacking out which made it worse. But there you go folks. You try to be tough for once in your life and it backfires. 
  • I got into a huge fight with my sister. I don’t want to talk about it. I’ve kind of come to terms with the fact that we don’t see eye to eye and we never will. She was like I want to remedy the situation. But I don’t really trust her when she says that because it’s that exact attitude of hers that ignited the whole fight and makes me dislike her. I always think I’m the victim and she always thinks she’s the victim and until that changes, we’re never going to get along.
  • I’ve eaten around 50 almonds today and that’s it. Tell me that’s not gross. I keep on eating almonds even though they aren’t even that good for you. I’m just filling myself up with tooooo much fat and protein. It’s not even like I’m not nourishing myself correctly because I’m pretty sure I’ve eaten the amount of calories I usually eat in almonds. I mean of course I’m not nourishing myself well with the food groups and vitamins and stuff. I should go eat real food…
  • I’m going to Stony Brook today. I hope it all goes well.
Leave a Reply

