I was on TV yes…

I was on TV yesterday! Farmers Insurance #farmersinsurance invited us to Be a Hero for Babies Day #heroforbabies on NBC’s The Today Show #AlRoker. I think my friends and I were on at 8:30 and 9:30. We were outside where tourists and other random people come to appear on the show and meet the anchors for 3.45 seconds. It was super exciting because we had our own area sectioned off outside the studio and we were on TV for 30 seconds while our spokesperson talked about our wonderful cause.

One thought on “I was on TV yes…

Leave a Reply

