It would be pre…

It would be pretty cool if I started writing good quality stuff. I think I should change my blog’s name to “Goals I make and break” or “Ambitious one week, then failure the next.” I barely accomplished what I wanted to accomplish during spring break. I only visited two colleges, studied three quarters of the AP US history curriculum, read one chapter in the barrons SAT subject test book. I shall not name what SAT subject test I am taking for I am very very very nervous about them. I practiced flute, but not really more than I usually practice.

I’m having three flute lessons this week. So much time, yet such mediocre results. Well, honestly, with the time I put in for flute, I’m not really surprised with the below par performances.

Now I have a ton of work to do and a huge stack of review books that I haven’t read. I need to pull some things together right about now.

Leave a Reply

