Positive and negative are arbitrary

at least in physics they are.

Okay you caught me. I’m a Debbie Downer. But that is about to change!

This vacation is going to a time for me to physically and emotionally and mentally purge myself. School is way too predictable yet uncontrollable, so over the break I have to clean my room and organize myself. I told myself I would do daily devotionals, but I missed the entire month of March, so I should probably get on those. I always end up doing five at a time and I’m pretty sure that defeats the purpose.

Oh and I need to practice flute and exercise a lot and write more daily journal type posts instead of these annoying ruminating on life type posts.

One thought on “Positive and negative are arbitrary

Leave a Reply

